Dietary Restrictions
A vegetarian menu is available for those who do not eat meat. For guest who do not eat red meat, there is a salmon option available.  Guests who are celiacs, lactose intolerant, or who have specific dietary restrictions can also be accommodated. Please indicate any special dietary restrictions in the appropriate box listed so that the proper accommodations can be made.

Separately list the name of the guest followed by the dietary restriction.

Example:
Mary Smith - Vegetarian, lactose intolerant, Joe Smith - Salmon option, Peggy Smith - No salt, allergic to lime juice etc...
Close